//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Essential Oil Testimony – Scar Tissue & Adhesions


Hello!

I am sharing my testimonial to prevent scarring!  I had surgery about 1 1/2 years ago that left me with an 8 inch dark purple raised scar.  As soon as the bandage came off I began to apply (layer) Frankincense, Lavender, Helichrysum, Melrose, Gentle Baby, Hyssop and now had I known would add Elemi and of course Sulferzyme.

I applied faithfully twice daily over the incision and at night time I applied the highest IU vitamin E oil I could find at my health food store.  I covered this with a piece of cotton material with adhesive tape so that the vitamin E oil would soak in all night.  Within 2 to 2 1/2 months I had absolutely no scar left what so ever!!!!  I suggested this treatment to a client who had surgery 1 1/2 years ago and she has been doing it for 2 months and her scars are disappearing.

Blessed be the healing of ours and our loved ones bodies!

Julie

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

