//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Office Administrator – Mandi Mae Singleton


I am the face you see inside the office, the voice your hear on the phone, and one who helps your therapist stay sane. In short, I am the office administrator here at HOPE Wellness institute.

Health care and wellness has always been an interest of mine. I was a CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant) in 2006 and 2007. As a CNA I was able to provide in home care to my clients with illnesses or disabilities. I specialized in Alzheimer’s care during that time.

Neuromuscular Massage Therapy and Neurological Stress Reduction was introduced to me at the beginning of 2011, then I was referred to HOPE Wellness Institute by a close family friend. I began formally working here in June of 2011. Currently I am working full time here, and continuing my education to complete my degree.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

